Staff‎ > ‎

SCKSEC Office Team



Nicole Huff- Human Resources/Office Manager 
nicole.huff@scksec.com

Michelle Waite- Early Childhood Administrative Assistant michelle.waite@scksec.com

Sandy Kramer- MIS Clerk/Student Records sandy.kramer@scksec.com

Debra Engelbrecht- MIS/Medicaid Clerk debra.engelbrecht@scksec.com

Deb Zang- IMC Clerk deb.zang@scksec.com

Casey Dolan- Office Assistant casey.dolan@scksec.com

Desiree Miller- Administrative Assistant/Receptionist desiree.miller@scksec.com

Ernie Wapelhorst- IMC Van Driver