Staff‎ > ‎

SCKSEC Office Team




 Nicole Huff        Human Resources/Office Manager nicole.huff@scksec.com
 Michelle Waite    
 Bookkeeper/Board Clerk michelle.waite@scksec.com
 Debra Engelbrecht MIS/Student Record and Medicaid debra.engelbrecht@scksec.com
 Sandra Espino Early Childhood Office Assistant sandra.espino@scksec.com
 Casey Dolan Office/Technology Assistant     casey.dolan@scksec.com
 Desiree Miller Receptionist/ Admin Assistant desiree.miller@scksec.com
 Deb Zang IMC Clerk deb.zang@scksec.com
 Ernie Wapelhorst  IMC Van Driver