Staff‎ > ‎

SCKSEC Office Team




 Nicole Huff        Human Resources/Office Manager nicole.huff@scksec.com
 Michelle Waite    
 Bookkeeper/Board Clerk michelle.waite@scksec.com
 Charmayne Callaway MIS/Student Record and Medicaid charmayne.callaway@scksec.com
 Sandra Espino Early Childhood Office Assistant sandra.espino@scksec.com
 Casey Kostner Office Assistant/Technology Manager    casey.kostner@scksec.com
 Rickele Green Receptionist/ Admin Assistant rickele.green@scksec.com
 Deb Zang IMC Clerk deb.zang@scksec.com
 Tom Garland IMC Van Driver